Sabtu, 13 April 2013

Juju Zumaroh - Jeritan Hati

Juju Zumaroh - Jeritan Hati

01. Jeritan Hati
02. Telung Wulan
03. Sehidup Semati
04. Gara-gara Jatuh Cinta
05. Naksir
06. Manis Omongane
07. Kuwayang Bae Senenge
08. Ngulur Tinambang
09. Bisae Maedo
10. Ketuwan

2 komentar:

  1. What's Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.

    I am hoping to contribute & assist other customers like its helped me.
    Good job.

    Also visit my web-site: Minecraft Part 1

  2. If you want to grow your knowledge just keep visiting this web site
    and be updated with the most up-to-date news posted here.

    Here is my site: The Hidden Free